Secret’s in Times Square : Reuters Sign Mobile Marketing

THE APOSTROPHE in the title of this post is intentional – because Secret Deodorant PR types was in Times Square, New York this week, asking passers-by to send text messages containing their own secrets for display on the famous Reuters screen.

Computer kiosks in the area for people to use to transmit their deepest, darkest secrets. This isn’t the first time that Secret has used interactive marketing however. Here are some secrets that were let out of the bag the last time that they held a Secret soire in downtown Manhattan:

I backed up over our mailbox and told my wife it was our son’s fault.
I got a face lift and still deny it to all of my friends.
I eloped and got married last week but I have told no one.
I was married once before and my family doesn’t know.
I won the lottery and never told my family.
I never graduated from college but my parents think I did…
Check the Secret’s page



Check the Reuters Sign Page

The Messaging Times » Secret’s in Times Square

technorati tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

2 Réponses to “Secret’s in Times Square : Reuters Sign Mobile Marketing”

  1. lxlynsl Says:

    Hi all!!! Cool site!!!

  2. ANNA Says:

    Im affraid no one will ever love me like my dog does.

Laisser un commentaire

